4190 Co Rd 4809, Ladonia TX 75449

512-766-2567 info@texastheia.org

THEIA Regions

THEIA Regions

THEIA Regions are determined by the THEIA By-Laws.
Current map of Regions was adopted in 2022.

Director Region 1 – Julie Clark, Rick Ensor

Director Region 2 A – Jimme Caughron

Director Region 2 B – Hartmut Mueller

Director Region 3 – Keith Martz, Sue Snowden

Director Region 4 – Duke Walton, Cheryl Lejune

Director Region 5 – Cheryl Lejune (Interim)


West Texas Region 2

This region is split between two directors due to the large area mass it covers under one TPWD Hunter Education Staff.